ILLCITY UPCOMING ARTIST UNVEILING«««««Da EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH BEEJAYKLEIN | OLUWASIMPLE


DSC_0027%20copy

Bolaji Adejumo (popularly called BEEJAYKLEIN by his teeming fans) was born on 21st of January, 1990.He is a artiste with an unquenchable desire for achievements. He hails from Offa in kwara state,Nigeria; was born in benue state but grew up in abuja and later relocated to ilorin . He is fully into RNB,DANCE HALL&AFRO class of music. He is also a student and song writer and has his labels under DREAMS RECORDS.
Below were his conversation with our crew at the Ilorin International Airport on his way going for a show in Abuja.

Correspondent: “Can we know your name”?
BEEJAYKLEIN : “My name is Bolaji Adejumo,popularly called BEEJAYKLEIN.

Correspondent: “Where was the name BEEJAYKLEIN coined out from”? : BEEJAYKLEIN: “Waoooo..hmmmmm! Bj was my stage name back then,from my own name bolaji,just like an acronym or short from,later on I discovered that wen am on stage my females fans call me beejayklein,there and then I added ‘klein’ because I always want to do my own tin in a very unique way and make sure my looks are Klein going on a very Klein page with a Klein swaggzz so nw I am beign called beejayklein by all.

Correspondent: “Give us a brief Bio about you apart from the ones we know”
BEEJAYKLEIN : “I hail from kwara state,Nigeria but grew up in Abuja,I am the fourth child out of five of Mr Dele Adejumo and Mrs Muibat Adejumo. I attended Bishop smith memorial college,ilorin; and studied banking and finance at kwara state polytechnic.

Correspondent: “Tell us about your debut into the music industry and your achievements so far”
BEEJAYKLEIN : “I started music as a career at the age of seventeen (17),but jst as a backup singer for artist like Bclef, XD, True Bone and lots of other great Artist, later took music into my system fully in 2007. I recorded my first song titled “Aponbepore” way back 2009 with SOLAM RECORDS after which I have done so many tracks like “D way u wine ft. Shantell, “My girlfwend ft Magman, “See me dey ginger ” and lots other. I have also dropped some magnificent collabos with my home boy Oluwasimple,tracks like “Kokoro ife”, “Aya mi owon” and many others I have to my credit. We are currently working on a piece now,and we promise it gonna be hot and sensational. Link will be dropped on this site or beta still we will make your site our official site and drop it here for our fans to download and listen. We are releasing it soonest before the year runs out”.

Correspondent: “What inspires you”?
BEEJAYKLEIN: “God is my inspiration,also my lovely family who is always supporting me in cash and kind. I must not also forget my fans out there,they inspire me to do good music”.

Correspondent: “Your message for your fans”
BEEJAYKLEIN: “I love them so much and I promise them the best of thrilling and sensational music, One love!!!”.

««««««Camera timed out»»»»»»»
From the management and crew of https://hiddenbeliefs.wordpress.com we want to wish Beejayklein the very best in all his endeavours.

Download his new track on http://tindeck.com/listen/tgmn
Or http://www.hulkshare.com/cix6p3cyo0lc

You can follow him on twitter @Ambeejayklein ,Facebook -beejayklein Adejumo or contact him on
08140681744 or 25BDE72D
Or Like his Official fan page
http://www.hulkshare.com/BEEJAYKLEINDSC_0038%20copy
DSC_0201%20copymunch_2013_08_14_205428

About LEONARD MICHAEL EKENE

A young and talented youngster with the mind of a Philanthropist. Lover of children and governed by principles ordained by nature. He is a computer guru and a graduate of Microbiology in one of the Universities in West Africa. He has a flair for writing and hopes to change the world through it. He is simple and respectful with a ready heart of learning.
This entry was posted in IllCITY FASTEST UPCOMING ARTIST.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

