ILLCITY UPCOMING ARTIST (FEMALE) UNVEILING««««««Da EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH Q’DEE»»»»»»»


For the very first time,the entertainment crew and news editing column of https://hiddenbeliefs.wordpress.com payed homage to a wonderful and scintillating artists,she is a vocalist,multi-talented,entertaining,melodious singer and song-writer. She does R&B and also Hip Hop. She has so many entertaining and nice tracks to her credit,and she still hasn’t started digging into her well of talents. We were opportuned to have a conversation with Qudrat Kolawole (popularly known as Q’DEE) at Wonderland Resort in Abuja and below were our dialogue with her:

Correspondent: Can we meet you?
Q’dee: My name is Qudrat Kolawole (A.K.A Q’DEE)

Correspondent: “Where are you from”?
Q’dee: “Am a nigerian,from great Oyo State,Ibadan north L.G.A”

Correspondent: “Tell us about your Debut into the music industry and what are your achievements so far”?
Q’dee: “I started music right from childhood but I officially took in to music in 2008 and I have been singing since then,I have attended many shows and concerts to the Glory of God. Over the years I have developed my writing skills and right now I have many songs written and yet to be released. I have also released a lot of singles and did some collabo with the likes of Slim’tee,Sparkles and so many. Currently my latest track is titled “Move your body” it was sang in ibadan and produced by Steine BEATZ”.

Correspondent: “What are your challenges as a female Hip Hop artist”?
Q’dee: Actually I haven’t seen any challenges coming my way and I pray not to,currently am not under any record label but I have a good producer and I have not been in any way humiliated or my rights been tampered upon,God has always been sustaining me. It just that people see Rap from another perspective that I see it and they don’t believe a lady can bring out the best in it,but I gat all it takes and am gonna blow up their minds for reel”.

Correspondent: “What inspires you”?
Q’dee: “My teeming Fans,I really love them. Also my Dad is a great inspiration to me cos he loves what I do”.

Correspondent: “What are your dreams in the next 10 years and what should your fans be expecting from you”?
Q’dee: I see a great future ahead,I see a new music industry that is endowed with female artists like me,I see a competitive platform and I see ma’self at da top. And as for my fans,I promise them the best of the best,you guys should look out for me,ama be dropping my latest projects on this site for their listening pleasure. I promise them the best lyrics I have always provided”.

«««««CAMERA TIMED OUT»»»»»»
Q’dee is currently working on a new single dued to be released before the year runs out,she is currently an undergraduate in the magnificient university of the Better By Far,she studies Microbiology and in her 2year. She is based in lagos. For more info and enquiry,u can get her on this No. +234 803 697 3721.

From the desk of the Chief Editor,we want to wish her the very best in her chosen profession.Q3Q2Q1

About LEONARD MICHAEL EKENE

A young and talented youngster with the mind of a Philanthropist. Lover of children and governed by principles ordained by nature. He is a computer guru and a graduate of Microbiology in one of the Universities in West Africa. He has a flair for writing and hopes to change the world through it. He is simple and respectful with a ready heart of learning.
This entry was posted in IllCITY FASTEST UPCOMING ARTIST.. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ILLCITY UPCOMING ARTIST (FEMALE) UNVEILING««««««Da EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH Q’DEE»»»»»»»

  1. Double tee says:

    Kudus 2Q’dee, kip it up.

    Like

  2. Rrchilolo says:

    Q’dee,you are sighted,so happy for you dearie.

    Like

  3. Qudus says:

    ι нανє αℓωαуѕ вєℓιєνє∂ ιη уσυ тнαт уσυ αяє gσηηα mαкє ιт σηє ∂αу,αη∂ αm ѕσ нαρρу ƒσя уσυ ∂єαяιє. кєєρ ιт υρ.

    Like

Leave a Reply

